Centre Name: Phulwari
School no.: 8051215344 7061184044
School Address : Near Walmi Gate, Opp. Bank Of Baroda, Phulwari Sharif Patna- 801505
Email ID: patna.phulwarisharif@juniordps.com

Centre Name: Kidwaipuri
School no.: 9431014559
School Address : Smriti, 34/7B, Main Road, SK Nagar, Opposite SBI, Patna-800001
Email ID: bihar.kidwaipuri@juniordps.com

Centre Name: Aashiyana
School no.: 6203884876 7321098158
School Address : 53 A, Near Club, Aashiyana Phase-1, Patna, Bihar-800025
Email ID: patna.aashiyana@juniordps.com

Centre Name: Patliputra
School no.: 9117211110 9117311110
School Address : House No. – 241, Behind Ladoo Gopal Sweets, Patliputra Colony, Patna.
Email ID: patna.patliputra@juniordps.com

 

Centre Name: Lekhanagar
School no.: 9199737921 7870832545
School Address: Lekha Nagar, South of DAV School, Khagaul-Saguna Road, Patna, Bihar-801503
Email ID: patna.patliputra@juniordps.com

 

Centre Name: Gola Road
School no.: 7761838426
School Address : Lane no-8, Ranjan Path, Near Gyan Niketan School, Baily Road, Patna-801503
Email ID: bihar.golaroad@juniordps.com

 

Centre Name: Anishabad, Bihar
School no.: 7362868444

School Address : Prabha Sadan, Opp. Bimal Raj Enclave appt, Harnichak, Anishabad, Patna
Email ID: patna.anishabad@juniordps.com 

 

Centre Name:-Khajpura
School No:-7079397555,9934123786
School Address:-Opposite Gali of Prashray Apartment Near SBI ATM Ara Garden Road Patna-80001
Email I’d:-Patna.khajpura@juniordps.com

Centre Name:- Bihta
School No:-7004984413
9117111128
School Address:-Gokhlapur,NH-30,Near Sai Dharma kanta,Bihta,Patna-801103
Email I’d:-patna.bihita@juniordps.com

Centre Name:-Darbhanga
School No.:-9470410815
School Address:-Ward No.-21, Milan chowk,Darbhanga
Email I’d:-bihar.darbhanga@gmail .com

Centre Name:-Bihiya 
School No.:-9117333371
9882478777
School Address:-Barja More,Salempur Road,Belwaniya,Bihiya,Bihar
Centre Name:-Gaya 
School No. :-7070092139
7070092140
School Address:-Junior Dps,A.P. Colony,Main Road,Gaya,Bihar-823001

Centre Name:- Bhoothnath
School No.:– 9117111146
School Address:– 4M/166, Bahadurpur Housing Colony, Bhoothnath Road, kankarbagh, Patna 800026
E-mail I’d :patna.bhoothnath@juniordps.com

Centre Name : Purnea
School No. : 06454-243480/ 7257860324
School Address : Navratri Hatta, Near IDBI Bank Ltd. Behind Sindhi Samaj Bhawan, Purnea, Bihar
E-mail ID :bihar.purnea@juniordps.com

Centre Name:- Kankarbagh
School No. : 8404913000
School Address : D- Sector, House No- 151, Opposite Shiva Jee Park, Main Gate Kankarbagh, Patna- 800020
E-mail ID :patna.kankarbagh@gmail.com

Centre Name : Saguna More
School No : 7481858181
School Address : House No-287, Akash Palace, New Manipura, Pragati Nagar, Danapur, Patna.
Email ID: Patna.sagunamore@juniordps.com

Centre Name : Gaighat
School No : 9661835729
School Address : New Ashok Vihar Colony, Near Lap Tower, Gaighat, Patna- 800007
Email ID: patna.gaighat@juniordps.com

Centre Name : Rukanpura
School No : 9264436918
School Address : Akash Ganga, Viswhweshwariya , New Bailey Road, Patna-801503
Email ID: patna.Rukanpura@juniordps.com