Centre Name: Janakpuri
School No: 9971975564
School Address : B-3/39, B-Block, Janakpuri
Email ID: delhi.janakpuri@juniordps.com

Centre Name: Sagarpur
School No: 9560743147 / 9873556688
School Address : RZ-1/218, J-Block, Opp. Kapil Traders, West Sagarpur,New Delhi
Email ID: delhi.sagarpur@juniordps.com

Centre Name: Rohini
School No: 9717329063
School Address : H-3/77,Sector 18, Rohini
Near Mount Abu School, Delhi-110042
Email ID: delhi.rohini@juniordps.com

Centre Name: Pitampura
School No: 9958231478 / 011- 45671749
School Address : D-22, Pushpanjali Enclave, Pritampura, New Delhi -110034
Email ID: delhi.pitampura@juniordps.com

Centre Name: Dwarka
School No: 7428710906, 9650058012
School Address : 1st Floor, Plot No. 8, Pocket C-8, Sector-17, Dwarka, New Delhi
Emai lD : delhi.dwarka@juniordps.com

Centre Name: Najafgarh
School No:9953666611 / 9873963030
School Address: Plot No.9,Dabar Enclave,Sr Block -A opp.Midfields
School,Rawta Mor,jaffarpur,New Delhi-110073
Email ID: delhi.najafgarh@juniordps.com

Centre Name: Meerabagh
Address-: A/7 Meera Bagh LIC Colony, Paschim Vihar, New Delhi
School No: 9871900552 / 9810057720
Email ID: delhi.meerabagh@juniordps.com

School Name: Naraina
Address: G-28, Near Sanatam Dharm Mandir, Ground Floor,
Naraina Vihar, New delhi- 110028
School No: 9212381557
Email ID: delhi.naraina@juniordps.com

Centre Name : Shahdara
School No : 8595000191
School Address : Vishwas Nagar, 60 Foota Road, Ram Gali, Near Vaishno Mandir, New Delhi- 110032
Email ID : delhi.shahdara@juniordps.com